Anfahrt Kassel Anfahrt Korbach

Kontakt

Andreas Schwarz Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: (05 61) 9 59 25-11
Fax: (05 61) 9 59 25-67
E-Mail: andreas.schwarz@bing-schwarz.de
Burkhard Widder Verkaufsleitung
Tel.: (05 61) 4 00 76 89-42
Fax: (05 61) 4 00 76 89-80
E-Mail: burkhard.widder@bing-schwarz.de
Jens Berkenkopf Tel.: (05 631) 97 17 45
Fax: (05 631) 97 17 80
E-Mail: jens.berkenkopf@bing-schwarz.de
Dietmar Pilz Tel.: (05 61) 4 00 76 89-47
Fax: (05 61) 4 00 76 89-80
E-Mail: dietmar.pilz@bing-schwarz.de
Beate Schwarz Tel.: (05 631) 97 17-0
Fax: (05 61) 4 00 76 89-80
E-Mail: beate.schwarz@bing-schwarz.de
Tobias Saure Tel.: (05 631) 97 17-43
Fax: (05 631) 97 17-80
E-Mail: tobias.saure@bing-schwarz.de
Mitarbeiter-Portraits